This page has not been translated yet.
Q. 従業員情報の履歴に「事業所名(削除済み)」と表示されるのはなぜ?
- For:
- Administrators
- Plans:
- Simple HRHR Essentials0 YenTalent ManagementHR Strategy
Table of contents
A. 従業員と紐づいていた事業所が削除されたためです
You need to be logged in to read this Help Page in full.
Please log in using your SmartHR account.Log in
Please log in using your SmartHR account.Log in
